Procurement

Purchasing Opportunities

Please access the Quest CDN site to view current repairs and replacements bid opportunities.

All Listings
(click the view link to display additional information)

 

Opportunity Due Date   View

Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility, D&D Central Station Exhaust Fan #2 & #4 Repairs (REBID)
Public Bid No 43044A
Bidder List (PDF)

 

Mon. 1/21/19
2:00 PM

  View

Bay Street Drainage Station Electrical Control Enclosure Replacement
Public Bid No 43889
Bidder List (PDF)

 

Thurs. 11/14/18
2:00 PM

  View

South Shore Water Reclamation Facility, Sludge Transfer Pump #3 & 4 VFD Replacement
Public Bid No 43309
Bidder List (PDF)

 

Fri. 11/9/18

2:00 PM

  View

The prebid meeting time has been moved from 1:30pm to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility, NS12 Gate Cylinder #1 Repairs, 4035 N. 31st, Milwaukee WI
Public Bid No 41053
Bidder List (PDF)

 

Thurs. 10/18/18
2:00 PM

  View

Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility, 1st Stage Product Feed Screw #1 and #2 Conveyor Repairs
Public Bid No 43454
Bidder List (PDF)

 

Thurs. 10/18/18
2:00 PM

  View

The bid due date has been extended to Monday, October 8, 2018.

Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility, D&D Waste Heat Guillotine # Repairs
Public Bid No 43127
Bidder List (PDF)

 

Mon. 10/8/18
2:00 PM

  View

The bid due date has been extended to Wednesday, October 10, 2018.

Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility, D&D Polymer Feed Pump #1 and #2 Replacements
Public Bid No 43260
Bidder List (PDF)

 

Mon. 10/10/18
2:00 PM

  View

Bid Due Date Monday, 9/17/18 Extended to Mon. 10/8/18
Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility, D&D Central Station Exhaust Fan #2 & #4 Repairs
Public Bid No 43044
Bidder List (PDF)

 

Mon. 10/8/18
2:00 PM

  View